+49 (0) 7131 63532-0info@jonova.deProdukte bestellen

Ihre kompetenten Ansprechpartner bei JONOVA

Reinhard Jokschas

Reinhard Jokschas

Geschäftsführer & Vertriebsleiter

 

Telefon +49 (0)7131 63532-20
Mobil +49 (0)174 9638-130
reinhard.jokschas@jonova.de

David Gross

David Gross

Beratung & Vertrieb Süd-West

 

Telefon +49 (0)7131 63532-0
Mobil +49 (0)176 43311030
david.gross@jonova.de

Lukas Brinkhaus

Lukas Brinkhaus

Beratung & Vertrieb West

 

Telefon +49 (0)7131 63532-0
Mobil +49 (0)152 28646399
lukas.brinkhaus@jonova.de

Frank Joppke

Frank Joppke

Küchenleiter

Produktentwicklung & -schulung

 

Telefon +49 (0)7131 63532-0
Mobil +49 (0)176 32400093
frank.joppke@jonova.de

Andrea Jokschas

Andrea Jokschas

Kaufmännische Leitung

 

Telefon +49 (0)7131 63532-20
andrea.jokschas@jonova.de

Nicole Kupke

Nicole Kupke

Kaufmännische Assistentin

 

Telefon +49 (0)7131 63532-40
nicole.kupke@jonova.de

Ralf Simon

Vertriebsassistent

 

Telefon +49 (0)7131 63532-50
ralf.simon@jonova.de

Ulrike Schick

Buchhaltung

 

Telefon +49 (0)7131 63532-60
buchhaltung@jonova.de